We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
Got It

Weekend Racing Review Archive

We give you the opportunity to look back at our weekend racing reviews that touch on all aspects of horse racing.  Offering views on potential horses to follow as well as touching on some of the burning questions surrounding the sport.

09/01/12 - Monksland a major contender for Neptune

16/01/12 - Sadler's could be real Triumph for Hobbs

23/01/12 - McCain continues to shine as Mikael could be Festival surprise

30/01/12 - Champions look ready for Cheltenham Festival

06/02/12 - Scotsirish looks Cross Country banker

13/02/12 - Shadow Catches the eye in Spring defeat

20/02/12 - Hurricane Fly not to have it easy come Champion

27/02/12 - Triumph picture still unclear after weekend

05/03/12 - Junior stars in Grimthorpe Chase, as Ballabriggs pleases McCain

x
Up to £100 in bet credits
Exclusive Promo Code
100BET365
JOIN NOW
Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&C's apply, 18+ begambleaware.org.

We are committed to supporting Responsible Gambling Initiatives - For additional information visit : GamCare | Gamble Aware | Gamblers Anonymous

Tom Lee's Betting Tips

View the latest racing tips from RTE Racing Presenter Tom Lee.

Read Toms Tips Now

Upcoming Meetings

November

    View Complete Racing Schedule

    We use cookies to provide statistics that help give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more
    Got It